Jonas Brothers Livechat on September 14th

Publié le par Jonas's Girls

 Live-chat-jb2

Due to technical issues with our video player, the live chat with the Jonas Brothers that was scheduled for today has been postponed. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Message from the Jonas Brothers: “We are so sorry. We will need to reschedule our live chat. The video player is not working properly. We will make it up to you. You are the best!”

 

 

The Jonas Brothers live chat that was postponed will now be happening

 

on September 14 at 6:00pm EST/3:00pm PST. / Midnight in France

 

The chat will take place on our specials page. Make sure when you ask questions, to tweet them using #cambiochat.

See you then!

 

Source : Cambio.com

Publié dans NEWS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article