Jonas Brothers Livechat postponed until September 8th !

Publié le par Jonas's Girls

Unfortunately the live chat with the Jonas Brothers that was scheduled for tomorrow has been moved to

 

Wednesday, September 8 at 3pm EST/12pm PST / 9 pm in France

 

 


Publié dans NEWS

Commenter cet article