Joe's 1st single "See No More" details !

Publié le par Jonas's Girls

http://i54.tinypic.com/21ahefc.jpg

 

Joe Jonas has revealed that his first single off his debut solo album is titled “See No More.” The 21-year-old singer will premiere his single to radio on Friday (June 3)! “See No More” was co-written by Joe and Chris Brown and was produced by Brian Kennedy. The song will be available digitally on Monday (June 13)!

“I love electronic European sounds that are just big, Joe recently told Rolling Stone. “I wanted to make a record that a DJ would be attracted to.” Two potential album tracks are titled “Fast Life” and “Black-Light.”

“Working on this album has been a rewarding but intense experience. ‘See No More’ especially carries a lot of personal emotions with it and I am hoping peoplelistening to it will get a sense of where I’m coming from with this new sound,” Joe said in the press release. “I’ve had an awesome team working with me on the music and I am excited, anxious, but more importantly… ready… to share it all with my fans. It’s as much for them as it is for me.”

The as-of-yet-untitled album will be released on Tuesday (September 6) will include production by Brian Kennedy (Chris Brown), Danja (Britney Spears), Rob Knox (T.I), James Fauntleroy (Rihanna), and Frankmusik

 

Source: http://jonasworld.org/

Publié dans NEWS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article